Venkatesh Prasad Responds To Journalist On “Only Achievement In His Career”

Venkatesh Prasad played 33 Tests and 161 ODIs for India.© AFP Former India fast bowler Venkatesh Prasad responded to a Pakistani journalist, who said Prasad’s dismissal of Pakistan batsman Aamer Sohail in a 1996 World Cup quarter-final match was the Indian’s “only achievement in his career”. Prasad tweeted on Sunday “Me to Aamir Sohail in … Read more

IPL 2021 Live Cricket Score, SRH vs KKR: Rashid Khan Removes Shubman Gill After Kolkata Knight Riders Solid Start

SRH vs KKR Live Score: Nitish Rana hits a shot during Match 3, in IPL 2021.© BCCI/IPL Aiming to post a strong target, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are a wicket down against SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) in Match 3 of the ongoing Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021, at the MA Chidambaram Stadium on Sunday. Earlier, SRH … Read more

CSK vs DC: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan Half-Centuries Help Delhi Capitals Cruise Past Chennai Super Kings

Openers Shikhar Dhawan and Prithvi Shaw pummelled Chennai Super Kings into submission with their explosive batting as Delhi Capitals romped to a seven-wicket victory in their Indian Premier League opener, on Saturday. Dhawan smashed 85 off 54 balls and Shaw amassed 72 in just 38 deliveries as DC chased down a target of 189 comfortably … Read more

Indian Premier League 2021: “So Proud Of This Guy”, Says Rohit Sharma’s Wife Ritika, Shares Post

After facing defeat in the first match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021, Mumbai Indians (MI) captain Rohit Sharma had a sweet surprise awaiting him. Rohit’s wife, Ritika Sajdeh, made it clear that she is always rooting for her husband by posting a cute picture of the two on Instagram. Along with the snap, … Read more

Indian Premier League: RCB, Punjab Kings Engage In Hilarious Banter Over Glenn Maxwell

Royal Challengers Bangalore and Punjab Kings engaged in some light-hearted banter during the the Indian Premier League clash between RCB and Mumbai Indians on Friday. As Glenn Maxwell hit his first six for RCB in the run chase, the team tweeted to thank Punjab Kings for releasing Maxwell ahead of the auction in February. “Thank you @PunjabKingsIPL. … Read more

MI vs RCB: Ab De Villiers, Harshal Patel The Stars As RCB Edge MI In Last-Ball Thriller

AB de Villiers rolled back the years with his beautiful yet brutal assault as Royal Challengers Bangalore pipped defending champions Mumbai Indians by two wickets in a last-ball thriller in the Indian Premier League opener, at the MA Chidambaram Stadium, on Friday. De Villiers smashed 48 off 27 balls after RCB were down in the … Read more

MI vs RCB, Indian Premier League 2021: Harshal Patel Becomes First To Bag Five-Wicket Haul Against Mumbai Indians In IPL

IPL 2021: Harshal Patel finished 5 for 27 for RCB against Mumbai Indians.© BCCI/IPL Royal Challengers Bangalore’s Harshal Patel picked up his maiden five-wicket haul in the Indian Premier League in a miserly final over of the first innings of IPL 2021 opener against Mumbai Indians. He also became the first bowler to pick up a … Read more

MI vs RCB, Indian Premier League 2021: Glenn Maxwell Hits A Massive Six, Virat Kohli’s Reaction Is Priceless. Watch

IPL 2021: Glenn Maxwell’s massive six had Virat Kohli exclaiming animatedly.© IPL/Twitter Glenn Maxwell got his IPL 2021 campaign off to a great start with an innings of 39 runs off just 28 balls for Royal Challengers Bangalore against Mumbai Indians on Friday. Studded with eight fours and two sixes, Maxwell’s innings comprised of a … Read more

MI vs RCB, Indian Premier League 2021: Virat Kohli Drops A Catch, Gets Hit Under The Eye. Watch

IPL 2021: Virat Kohli had an injury scare as he was hit under the eye.© BCCI/IPL Virat Kohli, Royal Challengers Bangalore captain, dropped a catch at mid-off in the 19th over of the Indian Premier League (IPL) match against Mumbai Indians on Friday. Kyle Jamieson had bowled a length ball and Krunal Pandya struck it straight … Read more

MI vs RCB IPL 2021 Live Cricket Score: Mumbai Indians Lose Rohit Sharma After Solid Start

Squads Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Anukul Roy, Anmolpreet Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Jimmy Neesham, Arjun Tendulkar, Marco Jansen, Piyush Chawla, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mohsin Khan, Yudhvir Singh.  Royal Challengers … Read more