Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni find spot in David Warner’s all-time IPL XI; no place for Yuvraj, Malinga

Image Source : BCCI Virat Kohli with David Warner Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Mitchell Starc all found a place in Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner’s all-time Indian Premier League (IPL) XI. However, Warner left out the likes of Yuvraj Singh, his former Australia teammate Shane Watson and Mumbai Indians duo Kieron Pollard and Lasith … Read more